White cheese from cow's milk

Brynza from cow's milk is a pressed cheese which is made in a special milk brine, a useful, easily digestible product rich in vitamins.

Brynza from cow's milk is pressed cheese which is made in a special milk brine. Brynza has a white or slightly yellowish color, the taste is slightly salty with sourness, the surface should be smooth and without any crust. Consistency is moderately dense, it should not crumble, but it breaks very simply.

Brynza can be found on the shelves of any store or cooked independently at home. The preparation of cheese is spent from several days to several months, depending on what texture, density and taste the producer wants to get. For cooking use pasteurized milk, starter and potassium chloride. To get the cheese, the milk mixture is heated and cooled several times to make the cheese separate from the whey, then press and send to salting.

Brynza is a very useful, easily digestible product, rich in vitamins, phosphorus, iron, calcium, and also saturated with milk proteins. It contains vitamins such as PP, C, B1, B2, A, E and D, as well as a fairly low-calorie product.

This dairy product is very important in the Bulgarian, Moldovan, Romanian and Caucasian cuisine. Brynza is added to a variety of second and first courses, pastries, as well as salads, it is great as a snack. To cook 1 kg. it will take about 10 liters. milk.


Components:

Water Proteins Fats Carbohydrates Calories
0.52 0.179 0.201 0 2.6

Read also

Natural yoghurt 1.5% fat

Natural yogurt is the leader among useful products due to the fact that it contains many useful microelements and nutrients

Брынза из коровьего молока

Брынза из коровьего молока - это прессованный сыр который делают в специальном молочном рассоле, полезный, легко усваиваемый продукт, богатый на витамины.

Брынза из коровьего молока - это прессованный сыр который делают в специальном молочном рассоле. Брынза имеет белый или слегка желтоватый цвет, вкус немного соленый с кислинкой, поверхность должна быть ровная и без какой-либо корки. Консистенция умеренно плотная, она не должна крошиться, но ломается очень просто.

Брынзу можно найти на прилавках любого магазина или приготовить самостоятельно в домашних условиях. На приготовление брынзы тратят от нескольких дней до нескольких месяцев в зависимости от того какую текстуру, плотность и вкус хочет получить производитель. Для приготовления используют пастеризованное молоко, закваску и хлористый калий. Чтобы получить брынзу смесь молока нагревают и охлаждают несколько раз чтобы сыр отделился от сыворотки, затем прессуют и отправляют на засолку.

Брынза - это очень полезный, легко усваиваемый продукт, богатый на витамины, фосфор, железо, кальций, а так же насыщенный молочными белками. Она содержит в себе такие витамины как PP, C, B1, B2, A, E и D, а также это довольно низкокалорийный продукт.

Этот молочный продукт является очень важным в болгарской, молдавской, румынской и кавказской кухне. Брынзу добавляют в различные вторые и первые блюда, выпечку, а также салаты, она отлично подходит в качестве закуски. Чтобы приготовить 1 кг. брынзы понадобиться около 10 л. молока.


Составляющие:

Вода Белки Жиры Углеводы Калории
0.52 0.179 0.201 0 2.6

Читайте также

Йогурт натуральный 1.5% жирности

Натуральный йогурт является лидером среди полезных продуктов благодаря тому что содержит в себе множество полезных микроэлементов и питательных веществ